Thu, 27 May | Magnolia Chapel

Celebration of Life for Dominic McLoughlin

Please join the family and friends to help celebrate the life of Dominic on Thursday 27th May at 3pm at Macquarie Park Crematorium. Please scroll down for more details.
Registration is Closed
Celebration of Life for Dominic McLoughlin

Time & Location

27 May, 3:00 pm
Magnolia Chapel, Corner and Roads, Delhi Rd & Plassey Rd, North Ryde NSW 2113, Australia

About the Event

Please join the family and friends of Dominic to help celebrate his life.

TimeZones

The service will begin at 3pm Sydney, Australia time and will be live-streamed.  

Thursday 3pm Sydney time is Thursday 6am London, 7am Paris, 8am Athens times.  But please check your local timezone.

Live-Stream Link:

If you are wishing to watch the live-stream, please register and you will receive the access codes.

Flowers

The family ask you to bring along a flower, to be placed with Dominic during the service.  Something from your garden or one of your favourite flowers.

Wake

The wake will take place at Sergeants Mess, Choweder Bay from 7pm.  Light refreshments will be provided, and drinks can be purchased.

Registration is Closed